About

Effective Strategies and memorable Products

The biggest dream of every blogger is to launch their own product on the market. We recognised this desire early on in the day-to-day work of the full service marketing agency Lookfamed and thus brought Lookfamed Handels GmbH into being.

“We develop & market unique products together with influencers.”

Since 2017, we have been working with bloggers and influencers from across the German network to create exclusive, modern products that meet the bloggers’ exact vision. Beyond the blogger products, we have created and launched our own brands.

Our
Vision

Our goal is to develop and market high quality products without losing sight of social responsibility and our environmental footprint. We trust that the bloggers and influencers we work with know the needs and desires of their followers and strive to work with us to bring a product to market that offers added value.

Our Values
Deliver
quality

The consumer is our focus. With each of our products, we aim to exceed our customers’ expectations.

Be
authentic

Change is a good thing. We believe that change means progress and that every company has to face this. In this process, however, we always want to stick to our values and always remain true to our corporate philosophy. For us, that means authenticity.

Deciding
sustainably

Ecology and economy do not have to be mutually exclusive. Every day we strive to be as respectful as possible with the resources available to us and to keep our ecological footprint small.

Act
meaningfully

We promote ideas and support bloggers and influencers in their dream of launching their own product on the market. Through our years of experience and our contacts, we offer the perfect breeding ground for your ideas to effectively and quickly turn them into reality.

Our Team.
The LookFamedHandel Team
We work hard every day to make your dream come true.
team
Anton Ha

CO-FOUNDER & CTO

team
Johanna von Weichs

HEAD OF E-COMMERCE

team
Sandra Raguse

PROJECT MANAGER

About

Effective Strategies and memorable Products

Der größte Traum eines jeden Bloggers ist es, sein eigenes Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen. Diesen Wunsch haben wir in den Arbeitsalltag der Full Service Marketing Agentur Lookfamed früh erkannt und so die Lookfamed Handels GmbH ins Leben gerufen.

„Wir entwickeln & vermarkten zusammen mit Influencern einzigartige Produkte.“

Seit 2017 erschaffen wir zusammen mit Bloggern und Influencern aus dem gesamten deutschen Netzwerk exklusive, moderne Produkte, die den genauen Vorstellungen der Blogger entsprechen. Über die Blogger-Produkte hinaus haben wir unsere eigenen Marken erschaffen und auf den Markt gebracht.

Unsere
Vision

Unser Ziel ist es, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu entwickeln und zu vermarkten, ohne dabei die soziale Verantwortung und unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck aus den Augen zu verlieren. Wir vertrauen darauf, dass die Blogger und Influencer, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche ihrer Follower kennen und bestrebt sind, mit uns gemeinsam ein Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen, das einen Mehrwert bietet.

Unsere Werte
Hohe
Qualität

Der Verbraucher steht für uns im Mittelpunkt. Mit jedem unserer Produkte möchten wir die Erwartungen unserer Kunden übertreffen.

Authentizität

Veränderung ist etwas Gutes. Wir glauben daran, dass Veränderung Fortschritt bedeutet und sich jedes Unternehmen dem stellen muss. Bei diesem Prozess möchten wir jedoch immer an unseren Werten festhalten und unserer Firmenphilosophie stets treu bleiben. Das bedeutet für uns Authentizität.

Nachhaltige
Entscheidung-en

Ökologie und Ökonomie müssen sich nicht zwangsweise ausschließen. Wir sind jeden Tag bemüht so respektvoll wie möglich mit den uns zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen umzugehen und unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck klein zu halten.

Sinnvolles
Handeln

Wir fördern Ideen und unterstützen Blogger und Influencer bei ihrem Traum, ein eigenes Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung und unsere Kontakte bieten wir den perfekten Nährboden für deine Ideen, um sie effektiv und schnell in die Realität umzusetzen.

Our Team.
Das LookFamedHandel Team
Wir arbeiten jeden Tag hart daran, deinen Traum wahr werden zu lassen.
team
Anton Ha

CO-FOUNDER

team
Johanna von Weichs

HEAD OF E-COMMERCE

team
Sandra Raguse

PROJECT MANAGER

team
Dominik Teminski

SEO MANAGER

team
Anna Bödefeld

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER

team
Minh Pham Ngoc

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER

team
Leonie Funke

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER