We create modern & exclusive Blogger Products that matter.

Full Service for your idea

You have an idea, but don’t know how to implement it? Then you’ve come to the right place. We help you to turn your idea into reality, from the idea to a finished shop with complete all-round support.

Product development

We accompany you in the development of authentic and exclusive products. We work closely with the idea provider and can bring products to the market even after just a few months and individual planning.

Content Creation

Appealing and creative content is our speciality. We develop and produce multimedia content that showcases your product and brand in a special way.

Website & Shop

In cooperation with the IT department, we create a website that is individually tailored to the influencer and the product, which of course includes a shop. In doing so, we cater to the wishes of the influencer.

Shipping logistics

Of course, we also provide a carefree logistics connection. We store, pack and have the packages shipped by partners we trust and are 100% convinced of.

Service

Among other things, we put our heart and soul into the areas of customer service and shop support. Special attention is paid to personal, friendly and honest communication. We do everything we can to solve any problems that arise quickly and to make every single customer happy.

Online Marketing

Our roots can be traced back to precisely these services. Just like our full-service agency, we take care of everything – from the development of the creative concept of an Influencer campaign, to the selection of suitable Influencers, to product seeding.

Successful
brands
We have created and built many different thriving brands. Here you get a complete overview of all our brands so far.

What our bloggers say

Die.kim
die.organizer
It has always been a dream for me to have my own brand. With LFH, I was able to fulfil this dream.
Contact
Direct contact persons
We do our job out of passion. Let’s move things forward together and start something new today.
team
Anton Ha

CO-FOUNDER

team
Johanna v. Weichs

HEAD OF E-COMMERCE

“You could call us wish fulfillers, because we dedicate ourselves to every idea”

Johanna v. Weichs

Head of E-Commerce

We create modern & exclusive Blogger Products that matter.

What we
do for you

Full Service für deine Idee

Du hast eine Idee, aber weißt nicht, wie du sie umsetzen sollst? Dann bist du bei uns genau an der richtigen Stelle. Wir helfen dir, deinen Traum in die Realität umzusetzen. Von der Idee bis hin zum fertigen Shop mit vollständiger Rundumbetreuung.

Produktentwicklung

Wir begleiten dich bei der Entwicklung authentischer und exklusiver Produkte. Hierbei arbeiten wir eng mit dem Ideengeber zusammen und können auch über wenige Monate und individueller Planung Produkte auf den Markt bringen.

Content Creation

Ansprechender und kreativer Content ist unser Spezialgebiet. Wir entwickeln und produzieren multimediale Inhalte, die dein Produkt und die Marke auf eine besondere Art zur Geltung bringen.

Website & Shop

Wir erstellen in Zusammenarbeit mit der IT- Abteilung eine individuell auf den Influencer und das Produkt ausgerichtete Website, die selbstverständlich einen Shop beinhaltet. Dabei gehen wir auf die Wünsche und Vorstellungen des Influencers ein.

Versand Logistik

Für eine sorglose Logistikanbindung kümmern wir uns selbstverständlich auch. Wir lagern, verpacken und lassen die Pakete, von unseren Partnern denen wir vertrauen und von denen wir zu 100% überzeugt sind, verschicken.

Service

Themen in die wir unteranderem auch unser ganzes Herzblut stecken, sind die Bereiche des Kundenservices und der Shopbetreuung. Ein besonderes Augenmerk liegt auf einer persönlichen, freundlichen und ehrlichen Kommunikation. Wir setzen alles daran aufkommende Probleme schnell zu lösen und jeden einzelnen Kunden glücklich zu machen.

Online Marketing

Unsere Wurzeln sind auf genau diese Leistungen zurückzuführen. Wir kümmern uns genau wie unsere Full-Service-Agentur um alles – von der Entwicklung des kreativen Konzeptes einer Influencer Kampagne, über die Auswahl passender Influencer bis hin zum Product Seeding.

Erfolgreiche
Marken
Wir haben mittlerweile viele verschiedene Marken erstellt und aufgebaut. Hier bekommst du einen vollständigen Überblick über alle unsere bisherigen Marken.

Das sagen unsere Blogger

Die.kim
die.organizer
Für mich war es schon immer ein Traum, eine eigene Marke zu haben. Mit der LFH konnte ich mir diesen Traum erfüllen.
Kontakt
Direkte Ansprechpartner
Wir machen unseren Job aus Leidenschaft. Lass uns die Dinge gemeinsam vorantreiben und heute etwas Neues beginnen.
team
Anton Ha

CO-FOUNDER

team
Sandra Raguse

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

„Man könnte uns als Wunscherfüller bezeichnen, denn wir widmen uns jeder Idee“

Sandra Raguse

Senior Project Manager